Slip sliding along

I’ve been very bust this week with work and school and blogging completely fell by the wayside.

English: the forests in new hampshire in autumn

Last week wasn’t perfect but I’m happy to report that I did lose a couple of pounds and a little more size.  Here are the numbers:

  • Weight: 265.8 (-2 for the week, -12.60 total)
  • Neck: 18.25 (0, -.5)
  • Chest: 50.5 (-.25, -1.5)
  • Waist: 49.5 (-.25, -2.75)
  • Hips: 45 (0, -1)

This week hasn’t been going too well and I have no good excuse.  I’ve let work and school stress get to me and I haven’t been preparing as I should.  My daily weight has been bouncing up and down reflecting my choices.  I’m also more tired than I have been the past couple of weeks.  That alone is reason to get back on track.

Today is going well though and when I get home I’m going to get things ready for tomorrow so I can eliminate any excuses.  I’ve been feeling too good and making progress to let it slip away now.  I’m stronger than that.

Leave a Reply

